GLASS SWORD

GLASS SWORD

Editorial:
NO DEFINIDO
Año de edición:
ISBN:
978-0-06-231067-5
Páginas:
464
$26.99
IVA incluido
En stock
Añadir al carrito

u003cpu003eThe #1 New York Times bestselling series!u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eThe electrifying second installment in the Red Queen series has all the drama, intrigue, and steamy romance that made it a #1 New York Times bestseller. u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eMare Barrow's blood is red—the color of common folk—but her Silver ability, the power to control lightning, has turned her into a weapon that the royal court tries to control. The crown calls her an impossibility, a fake, but as she makes her escape from Maven, the prince—the friend—who betrayed her, Mare uncovers something startling: she is not the only one of her kind.u003c/pu003eu003cpu003ePursued by Maven, now a vindictive king, Mare sets out to find and recruit other Red-and-Silver fighters to join in the struggle against her oppressors. But Mare finds herself on a deadly path, at risk of becoming exactly the kind of monster she is trying to defeat. Will she shatter under the weight of the lives that are the cost of rebellion? Or have treachery and betrayal hardened her forever?u003c/pu003eu003cpu003ePerfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series, Glass Sword is the high-stakes follow up to the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen. u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eAnd don’t miss War Storm, the thrilling final book in the bestselling Red Queen series!u003c/pu003e

Otros libros del autor